Co-ordinator Social Programmes:     John Buttery     jbuttery@paulpartnership.ie

Community Development Officer:     Karen O’Donnell O’Connor      kodoconnor@paulpartnership.ie

Volunteer Centre Development Officer/Community Forum Development Officer:   Monica O’Brien Smith     mobriensmith@paulpartnership.ie

Performance Monitor Officer:     Helen Fitzgerald   hfitzgerald@paulpartnership.ie

Lifelong Learning Facilitator:     Yvonne Lane    ylane@paulpartnership.ie

Limerick City of Learning Programme Intern:     John Harnett    jharnett@paulpartnership.ie

Older Person’s Forum Development Worker:     Eleanor Cowan-Hughes     ecowanhughes@paulpartnership.ie

Children’s Services Committee Co-ordinator/ Local Anti-Poverty Strategy Co-ordinator:     Margaret Mastriani     mmastriani@paulpartnership.ie, margaret.mastriani@hse.ie

Limerick Regeneration Community Consultative Forum Development Worker:     Vivienne O’Connor     voconnor@paulpartnership.ie

Start Right Co-ordinator:     Maria O’Dwyer     modwyer@paulpartnership.ie

Traveller Health Training Project Worker:     Avril O’Rourke     aorourke@paulpartnership.ie

Common Assessment Framework Co-ordinator:      Josephine Fogarty     jfogarty@paulpartnership.iejosephine.fogarty1@hse.ie