The PAUL Partnership Board of Management currently comprises of the following Directors:

Independent Chair: Ger Crowley

Community Representatives:

Limerick City North: Kevin O’Brien; Noreen Waters

Limerick City East: Seamus Bermingham; Suzanne Cronin

Limerick City West: Cillian Flynn; Michael McGuane

PPN (Social Inclusion Strand; Metropolitan Area): 2 Vacancies

Statutory Representatives:

HSE: Maria Bridgeman

Limerick & Clare Education and Training Board: Eimear Brophy

Tusla: Ger Brophy

Shannon Consortium: Linda Barry

Elected Representatives:

Cllr. Frankie Daly

Cllr. Sean Lynch

Cllr. Michael Sheehan

Social Partners:

ICTU: John Cantillon; Frank McDonnell

IBEC: Maeve Liston

Environmental Pillar: Vacant


Dr. Christine Cross


CEO: Anne Kavanagh.  Contact: 061 419388;

Secretary: Margaret O’Brien.  Contact: 061 419388;